1. What is the main ingredient of BioEm air disinfectant?

BioEm Air Sanitizing & Purifying Liquid  of the main ingredients from the natural plant extracts from the essence, including spearmint, bitrine, tea saponin and artemisinin and so on.

2. What effect does BioEm air disinfectate purify?

BioEm Air Sanitizing & Purifying Liquid  can be sterilized, disinfected, remove the stench and decomposition of the total volatile organic compounds (such as: formaldehyde) effect.

3. BioEm air disinfectant can kill what bacteria and viruses and what certification?

認證表

4. long-term use of BioEm Air Sanitizing & Purifying Liquid of the liquid, the body will have adverse reactions?

> Hong Kong University of Science and Technology [long-term inhalation safety test]

 

BioEm Air Disinfecting Lotion Patented natural formula, mainly based on natural plant extracts, has passed the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology [long-term inhalation safety test], even if long-term use is also harmless. The product is suitable for any age, including: infants, pregnant women or long-term patients.

 

Note: If the user is allergic to a particular plant, substance or article, it is advisable to consult a family doctor before use.

5. Will BioEm air disinfectant purify the skin?

> Hong Kong Polytechnic University [Human Skin Sensitivity Test]

 

BioEm Air Sanitizing & Purifying Liquid  purification formula patented formula, the use of natural plant extracts refined, mild nature, not easy to stimulate the skin, has passed the Hong Kong Polytechnic University [human skin sensitive test].

 

Note: If the user is allergic to a particular plant, substance or article, it is advisable to consult a family doctor before use.

6. What is the smell of BioEm air disinfectant?

BioEm Air Disinfecting Lotion The patented formula is made from natural plant extracts and is sprayed with a natural spearmint of its plant ingredients. As the ingredients are natural plant extracts, the smell of the plant after spraying will gradually disappear after about a few minutes.

7. What is the effective range of BioEm air disinfectant per use?

After spraying, BioEm Air Sanitizing & Purifying Liquid  of the liquid exposed to the scope of the air and the surface of the object, can achieve disinfection and sterilization effect. But the actual effective range, depending on the surrounding environment and use, sprayed in the surrounding environment or the surface of the object disinfection will be different. In general, about 1.2ml can be purified 100 square feet range, but the actual effect is still sprayed or the current airflow, wind and other factors.

8. How does BioEm air disinfectant use?

BioEm Air Sanitizing & Purifying Liquid  of the main function of the liquid sprayed in the air for environmental sterilization and purification of air. In addition, the product can also be sprayed on the surface of the object to achieve disinfection effect, the proposed application is as follows:

 

Home: every day in the living room, bed, cloakroom and toilet, etc., spray at least once. Go home after going out and spray clothes and footwear immediately. If a member of the family suffering from influenza, can be in the patient beds and activities, especially after coughing and sneezing after the air range, immediately spray, can effectively reduce the chance of infection.

 

Baby and child care: baby room or child room, spray at least once a day. Can be used for disinfection toys, hair dolls, bags and so on.

 

Daily out: If you enter the public toilet, before going to the toilet, the first spray once, not only instant disinfection, more deodorant, peace of mind is very.

 

Sports Hygiene: can be used for disinfection of sporting goods, such as yoga exercise, can be used for disinfection yoga mats and towels.

 

Cabin clean: can be regularly in the compartment and different locations (such as: car interior ceiling, carpet, seat, plate and dashboard, etc.) spray, in addition to disinfection and decomposition of formaldehyde, but also to eliminate odor (such as: Taste, etc).

 

Outbound travel: can be sprayed on the plane’s seat, headrest, dining table or before use in the toilet. In addition, can be sprayed in the hotel room of the pillow, shop, bed, toilet board, air-cooled outlet and TV remote control, sterilization.

 

Note: However, this product is made of natural ingredients, or will make leather and wood products on the protective coating discoloration, it is recommended to use immediately after the wipe.

9. Are BioEm air disinfectant supplements available for that product?

BioEm Air Sterilizers Purified Multipurpose Supplements B600 with a capacity of 600 ml. This refill is suitable for filling BioEm spray products, including: stylish compact B20, lightweight spray B30, home spray B300 and air sprayer ID880N.

10. Is BioEm air disinfectant suitable for pregnant women, infants or long term patients?

BioEm air disinfectant is mainly extracted from natural plant extracts and is used by Hong Kong Polytechnic University for human skin sensitivity testing and long-term inhalation safety tests by the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology for use by anyone of any age. However, if the user is allergic to a plant, substance or article, it is advisable to consult a family doctor before use.

11. Can I use BioEm air disinfectant in a pet environment?

BioEm air disinfectant is mainly extracted from natural plant extracts and is used by Hong Kong Polytechnic University for human skin sensitivity testing and long-term inhalation safety tests by the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology for use by anyone of any age. In the pet environment is also harmless.

12. Can BioEm air disinfectant be used as a pet (cat, dog) care?

BioEm air disinfectant can kill a variety of common bacteria and fungi, for pets (cats, dogs) care, can be sprayed on its hair or pet body, but also with the dog out after a walk in the body and hair spray And to prevent the skin caused by fungal skin symptoms of the skin and so on.

13. Can BioEm air disinfectant use as a disinfectant hand sanitizer?

BioEm Air Sanitizing & Purifying Liquid  purification patented formula, mainly from the essence of natural plant extracts, can be sterilization, disinfection and deodorant, the main effect is used for environmental disinfection. However, BioEm Air Sanitizing & Purifying Liquid  liquid has been through the Hong Kong Polytechnic University human skin sensitive test, to be hand disinfection, can be sprayed in the palm of the hand to disinfect, disinfectant spray immediately after evaporation.

14. Are BioEm air disinfectant produced there?

BioEm Air Sanitizing & Purifying Liquid  and purification is produced in the domestic production of Hong Kong brand, production plant attached to the production of disinfection supplies standards.

15. Which product is more suitable for use in the compartment space air disinfection purification?

General compartment space air disinfection purification, you can use BioEm spray products, such as products: models B20, B30 and B300 and so on. However, if you need to more thoroughly improve the air quality inside the compartment, such as for the new car formaldehyde, it is recommended to use BioEm special compartment air disinfection purification services.

16. What is the difference between BioEm air disinfectant and other disinfecting products?

BioEm Air Disinfecting Lotion The patented formula, consisting of a variety of natural plant extracts as ingredients, has no harmful chemical composition and has passed the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology’s long-term inhalation safety test, the Hong Kong Polytechnic University’s Human Skin Sensitive Test and the Hong Kong Standards and Testing Center Heavy metal and carcinogen testing to ensure its safety. Last year, it was reported that a British well-known cleaning and health supplies company, sold to South Korea’s humidifier fungicide chemical composition, can cause lung problems, or even serious to death. The event eventually led to more than 100 deaths. BioEm Air Sanitizing & Purifying Liquid  purification patented natural formula, so that the public with the peace of mind and rest assured!

17. How to distinguish BioEm air disinfectant with other brands of products?

BioEm air disinfectant is formulated with natural plant extracts (such as spearmint and kaolin). It is a patented natural formula that can effectively sterilize, disinfect, remove malodor and decompose the total volatile organic compounds (eg formaldehyde) The The patented natural formula has been certified by a number of universities and authorities to confirm its efficacy and safety. The certificate can be found on the website’s authoritative certification section, including: Hong Kong University of Science and Technology [Long-term Inhalation Safety Test] and the Hong Kong Polytechnic University [Human skin sensitive test]. The product is suitable for any age, including: infants and young people.

 

Although, BioEm air disinfectant is a patented natural formula, the formula is unique, the relevant certification obtained, are used to confirm the efficacy and safety of this formula, non-Fang other brands comparable. But BioEm understands that the appearance of the product on the market is very similar to that of BioEm’s air disinfectant, making it easy for consumers to get misunderstood. In view of this, BioEm has launched a new package for BioEm air disinfectant from mid-2015 to allow consumers to identify that old packaging has been discontinued and will be replaced by new packaging.

18. BioEm air disinfectant (domestic spray) B300 spray bottle with the general spray bottle What is the difference?

BioEm Air Sterilizers (Household Spray) B300 – 300 ml is a European patented vacuum spray bottle designed with European Flairosol, which is a award-winning design bottle spray, sprayed with its continuous spray function, which allows the spray to cover a larger area space. The bottle can still be sprayed, even in the face of home and office dark corner position, can also be easily handled, this bottle can be filled with BioEm Air Sanitizing & Purifying Liquid  of liquid circulation.

 

Note: Vacuum spraying will shrink the space inside the bottle, so the filling capacity of the liquid or less than 300 ml, is a normal situation.


What is the usage of AirGuard?

AirGuard is designed to meet the BioEm natural patent formula air disinfection of liquid, effectively reduce the indoor bacteria, kill the virus and reduce allergens. More effective decomposition of formaldehyde and most of the home odor, such as: smoke, food flavor, garbage flavor, pet smell and so on … …

What is the mechanical principle of AirGuard?

AirGuard is the use of high-speed rotating rotation to achieve the vacuum effect, the purification of gas and penetrate in the indoor air which, then kill the virus and fungi, decomposition of formaldehyde and other TVOC.

Effective range of AirGuard?

AirGuard indoor air disinfection and purification machine, the effective range of about 500 square feet (50 square meters). High-performance sterilization range of 300 square feet (30 square meters).

Where to place AirGuard?

It is recommended to place in the indoor air conditioning flow better position, with the fan breeze to drive airflow, the effect is better. The fuselage with a vertical design, can be placed on the tea table, dining table, desk or bedside counter. In addition, pay attention to avoid sunlight.

Operating modes of AirGuard?

AirGuard operation is easy to use, a total of six modes of operation:

5.1 Excellence air mode (manual mode)

In the standby mode, turn the key in the blue light and then click to the green light, and then press the TURBO key, the machine has entered a strong disinfection state, time is 60 minutes, 60 minutes back to standby. This model can effectively reduce the indoor airborne bacteria significantly and improve the indoor air quality to achieve high quality air quality excellence. (Recommended for the first time to clean the interior space using this mode)

5.2 Normal purification mode (manual mode) I

n standby mode, the key is in the blue light, press the NORMAL key to enter the normal performance disinfection status, this time the indicator light green, first turn Leaves high-speed operation into the vacuum state for 2 minutes, the device will run at the same time 15 minutes, run once per hour, 4 hours back to standby mode. (Recommended for normal use of this model)

 

5.3 High-performance purification mode (manual mode)

In standby mode, the key is in the blue light, press the HIGH key to enter the high-performance disinfection state, then the indicator light green, first turn Leaves the high-speed operation into the vacuum state for 2 minutes, the device will run at the same time 30 minutes, run twice a hour, 4 hours back to standby mode.

 

5.4 Speed ​purification mode (manual mode)

In the standby mode or in any operating state by TURBO key, the machine has entered a strong disinfection state, time is 10 minutes, 10 minutes after returning to the original status.

 

5.5 Normal purification mode (automatic mode, long-term operation)

In the standby mode, turn the key in the blue light and then press again into the green light, press the NORMAL key, that is, into the long-term operation of normal performance disinfection state, then the indicator showing green light, the first high-speed operation into the vacuum to enter the state for 2 minutes, the device will run at the same time 15 minutes, run every 3 hours. Timely pay attention to water level.

5.6 High-performance purification mode (automatic mode, long-term operation)

In the standby mode, turn the key in the blue light and then press again into the green light, press the HIGH key, that is, into the long-term operation of high-performance disinfection status, when the indicator showing green light, the first high-speed operation into the vacuum to enter the state for 2 minutes, the device will run at the same time  30 minutes, every 3 hours run 2 times. Timely pay attention to water level.

Consumption of AirGuard?

Consumption will depend on room temperature, humidity and air circulation. Lower temperature and lower humidity with higher consumption.

The following data is for reference only.

6.1 Excellence in air mode (manual mode) consumption of 24 ml to 48 ml per run.

6.2 Normal Purification Mode (Manual Mode) Runs 6 ml to 10 ml per run.

6.3 High-performance purification mode (manual mode) consumption of 12 ml to 20 ml per run.

6.4 Speed ​​Purification Mode (Manual Mode) Runs 4 ml to 8 ml per run

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液主要成份是什麼?

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液主要成份由天然植物精華提煉而成,包括留蘭香、苦蔘鹼、茶皂素及青蒿素等。

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液有什麼功效?

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液可以做到殺菌、消毒、去除惡臭及分解總揮發性有機化合物 (如:甲醛) 的功效。

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液可殺滅什麼細菌及病毒並有何認證?

認證表

長時期使用BioEm空氣消毒淨化液,會對身體產生不良反應嗎?

> 香港科技大學 [ 長期吸入安全測試 ]

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液專利天然配方,主要以天然植物精華為成份,已通過香港科技大學 [ 長期吸入安全測試 ],即使長期使用亦無害。產品適合任何年齡人士使用,包括: 嬰幼兒、孕婦或長期病患者。

註: 惟用者若本身對某一類植物、物質或物品有過敏反應,建議於使用前先咨詢家庭醫生。

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液會刺激人體皮膚嗎?

> 香港理工大學 [ 人體皮膚敏感測試 ]

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液專利配方,採用天然植物精華提煉而成,性質温和,不易刺激皮膚,已通過香港理工大學 [ 人體皮膚敏感測試 ]

註: 惟用者若本身對某一類植物、物質或物品有過敏反應,建議於使用前先咨詢家庭醫生。

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液氣味如何?

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液專利配方是由天然植物精華提煉而成,於噴灑後會帶有其植物成份天然留蘭香的氣味,氣味近似薄荷。由於成份為天然植物精華,所以噴灑後的植物氣味會於約數分鐘後漸漸消失。

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液每次使用的有效範圍有多大?

噴灑後,BioEm空氣消毒淨化液所接觸到的空氣範圍及物件表面,均可以達到消毒及殺菌效果。但實際有效範圍,需視乎四周環境及用途而定,噴灑於四周環境中或對物件表面進行消毒殺菌都會有所不同。一般而言,約1.2ml可淨化100平方呎範圍,但實際效果仍受噴灑方式或當時的氣流、風向等因素影響。

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液如何使用?

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液主要功能為噴灑於空氣中以進行環境殺菌消毒及淨化空氣。另外,產品也可以噴灑於物件表面以達致消毒效果,建議應用如下:

家居: 每天在起居室、牀舖、衣帽間及坐厠等,各處噴最少一次。外出後回家,立即噴灑衣服及鞋履。若家中有成員患上流感,可於患者牀舖及活動範圍,尤其咳嗽及打噴嚏後的空氣範圍,立即噴灑,可有效減低交义感染機會。

嬰兒及幼童護理: 嬰兒房或小孩房間,每天最少噴一次。可用於消毒玩具、毛公仔、書包等。

日常外出: 如進入公共洗手間時、如厠前,先噴一次,不但即時消毒,更立即除臭,安心非常。

運動衛生: 可用於消毒運動用品,如進行瑜珈運動時,可用於消毒瑜珈墊及毛巾等。

車廂淨化: 可定期在車廂內及不同位置 (如: 車廂內天花、地毯、座椅、軚盤及儀表板等)噴灑,除了消毒殺菌及分解甲醛,更可以消除異味 (如: 香煙味及食物味等)。

出外旅遊: 可噴灑在飛機的坐椅、頭枕、餐枱或於如厠前使用。另外,可噴灑在酒店房間內的枕頭、被舖、床、厠板、冷氣出風口和電視遙控器上等,以消毒殺菌。

註: 惟此產品以天然成份製成,或會令皮革及木製品上的保護塗層變色,建議使用後立即抹走。

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液的補充裝適用於那款產品?

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液多用途補充裝B600,容量為600 ml。此補充裝適用於充填BioEm噴霧裝產品,包括: 時尚精巧裝B20、輕便噴霧裝B30、家用噴霧裝B300及空氣防疫噴霧機ID880N。

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液是否適合孕婦、嬰兒或長期病患者使用?

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液主要由天然植物精華提煉而成,通過香港理工大學人體皮膚敏感測試及香港科技大學長期吸入安全測試,適合任何年齡人仕使用。惟用者若本身對某一類植物、物質或物品有過敏反應,建議於使用前先咨詢家庭醫生。

於有寵物的環境下,可否使用BioEm空氣消毒淨化液?

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液主要由天然植物精華提煉而成,通過香港理工大學人體皮膚敏感測試及香港科技大學長期吸入安全測試,適合任何年齡人仕使用。於有寵物的環境下使用亦無害。

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液可否用作寵物(貓、狗)護理?

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液可殺滅多種常見的細菌和真菌,針對寵物(貓、狗)護理,可噴灑於其毛髮或寵物身體,亦可於與狗隻出外散步後噴灑於其身體及毛髮進行消毒及防止真菌引致的皮膚患病徵狀的皮膚患處等。

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液可否用作消毒搓手液使用?

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液專利配方,主要由天然植物精華提煉而成,可殺菌、消毒及除臭,主要功效為用作環境消毒。不過,BioEm空氣消毒淨化液已通過香港理工大學人體皮膚敏感測試,若要作手部消毒,可噴於掌心搓手進行消毒,消毒液噴灑後隨即揮發。

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液在那裏生產?

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液是在國內生產的香港品牌,生產廠房附合生產消毒用品標準。

那一款產品較為合適應用於車廂空間的空氣消毒淨化?

一般車廂空間的空氣消毒淨化,可以使用BioEm噴霧裝產品,如產品: 型號B20、B30和B300等。但若需要更彻底地改善車廂內的空氣質素,如針對新車甲醛,建議使用BioEm專門的車廂空氣消毒淨化服務。

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液跟其他消毒產品有何分別? 為何價格較它們略高?

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液專利配方,由多種天然植物精華為成份,絕無有害化學合成物質,並已通過香港科技大學的長期吸入安全測試、香港理工大學的人體皮膚敏感測試及香港標準及檢定中心的重金屬和致癌物質測試,以確保其安全性。去年,有報導指一英國知名清潔及健康用品公司,出售予南韓的加濕器殺菌劑內的化學成份,可引致肺部問題,甚或嚴重至死亡。該事件,最終導致超過100人死亡。BioEm空氣消毒淨化液專利天然配方,讓大眾用得安心又放心!

怎樣區別BioEm空氣消毒淨化液跟其他品牌的產品?

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液採用天然植物精華 (如: 留蘭香及苦蔘鹼等) 研製,是已取得專利的天然配方,可有效殺菌、消毒、去除惡臭及分解總揮發性有機化合物 (如:甲醛)。此專利天然配方已獲多間大學及權威機構認證,以證實其功效及安全性,證書可參閱網站內權威認證的部份,當中包括: 香港科技大學的 [ 長期吸入安全測試 ] 及香港理工大學的[ 人體皮膚敏感測試 ]。產品適合任何年齡人士使用,包括: 嬰幼孩及長者。

雖然,BioEm空氣消毒淨化液是已取專利的天然配方,配方是獨特的,所獲取的相關認證,均是用以證實此配方的功效及安全性,非坊間其他品牌可比擬。但BioEm明白市場上有產品的外觀跟BioEm的空氣消毒淨化液十分相似,容易讓消費者產生誤會。有見及此,BioEm由2015年中開始,已為BioEm空氣消毒淨化液推出新包裝以便消費者辨認,舊包裝已停產並將陸續由新包裝取替。

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液 (家用噴霧裝) B300的噴樽跟一般噴樽有何分別?

BioEm空氣消毒淨化液 (家用噴霧裝) B300 – 300 ml是採用歐洲Flairosol專利設計真空噴樽,此乃獲獎設計噴樽,噴霧細緻,其連續噴灑功能,可更快讓噴霧覆蓋較大面積的室內空間。樽身倒轉仍可噴灑,即使面對家居及辦公室的暗角位置,也可以輕鬆處理,此噴樽可充填BioEm空氣消毒淨化液循環使用。

註: 真空噴灑會令噴樽內空間縮小,故充填淨化液時容量或會少於300 ml,屬正常情況。

請問空氣寶的用途?

空氣寶是專為配合貝達安天然專利配方的空氣消毒淨化液而設計,有效降低室內含菌量丶殺滅病毒並減少致敏原。 更能有效分解甲醛和大部份家居異味,例如:煙味、食物味、垃圾味、寵物異味等等……

空氣寶的操作原理是怎樣的?

空氣寶是採用轉葉高速旋轉達至抽真空效果,將淨化液氣化並滲透於室內空氣當中,隨即殺滅病毒及真菌,分解甲醛等TVOC。

空氣寶的操作覆蓋範圍?

AirGuard空氣寶室內空氣消毒淨化機,有效範圍約500平方呎(50平方米)。高效能殺菌範圍達300平方呎(30平方米)。

空氣寶放置的地方?

建議放置於室內空調流動較佳的位置,用風扇微風帶動氣流,效果更佳。機身以座立式設計,可放置在荼几、座枱、餐枱、書枱或牀頭櫃面上。此外,注意避免陽光照射。

 

空氣寶有多少個操作模式?

空氣寶操作簡單易用,共有6種操作模式:

5.1 卓越級別空氣模式 (手動模式)

在待機模式下,開鍵處於藍燈後再按一下至綠燈,然後按TURBO鍵,機器都進入強力消毒狀態,時間為60分鐘,60分鐘後回到待機狀態。 此模式可以有效將室內的空氣含菌量大幅降低,提昇室內空氣質素達到優質空氣指標的卓越級別。(建議首次凈化室內空間使用此模式)

5.2 正常淨化模式 (手動模式)

在待機模式下,開鍵處於藍燈,按NORMAL鍵即進入正常效能消毒狀態,此時指示燈亮綠光,首先轉葉高速運行進入抽真空狀態2分鐘,氣化裝置同時間運行15分鐘,每小時運行1次,4小時後回到待機狀態。(建議一般家庭使用此模式)

5.3 高效能淨化模式 (手動模式)

在待機模式下,開鍵處於藍燈,按HIGH鍵即進入高效能消毒狀態,此時指示燈亮綠光,首先轉葉高速運行進入抽真空狀態2分鐘,氣化裝置同時間運行30分鐘,每小時運行2次,4小時後回到待機狀態。

5.4 極速淨化模式 (手動模式)

在待機模式下或在任何運行狀態下按TURBO鍵,機器都進入強力消毒狀態,時間為10分鐘,10分鐘後回到原來狀態。

5.5 正常淨化模式 (自動模式,長期運行)

在待機模式下,開鍵處於藍燈後再按一下至綠燈,按NORMAL鍵,即進入長期運行正常效能消毒狀態,此時指示燈亮綠光,首先轉葉高速運行進入抽真空求狀態2分鐘,氣化裝置同時間運行15分鐘,每3小時運行1次。定時留意水位。

5.6  高效能淨化模式 (自動模式,長期運行)

在待機模式下,開鍵處於藍燈後再按一下至綠燈,按high鍵,即進入長期運行高效能消毒狀態,此時指示燈亮綠光,首先轉葉高速運行進入抽真空求狀態2分鐘,氣化裝置同時間運行30分鐘,每3小時運行2次。定時留意水位。

空氣寶的耗量?

空氣寶的耗量,視乎室内温度丶濕度及空氣流通程度而定。溫度、濕度越低,耗量較多。

以下數字僅供參考。

6.1 卓越級別空氣模式 (手動模式) 每次運行耗量24毫升至48毫升。

6.2 正常淨化模式 (手動模式) 每次運行耗量6毫升至10毫升。

6.3 高效能淨化模式 (手動模式) 每次運行耗量12毫升至20毫升。

6.4   極速淨化模式 (手動模式) 每次運行耗量4毫升至8毫升。