Brand story

In 2003, the SARS epidemic in Hong Kong continued for 106 days, 1755 people were infected and took 299 lives. A Hong Kong professional, in disinfection and sanitization industry, Mr. Man, formed a team of Hong Kong experts to develop BioEm Air Sanitizing and Purifying Liquid with the use of a variety of natural plant extracts. The liquid is patented.

BioEm Air Sanitizing and Purifying Liquid’s patented formula has been tested by The three universities in Hong Kong (including the Hong Kong Polytechnic University, the Hong Kong University of Science and the University Technology Transfer Company) and authorities (China National Center for Quality Supervision and Test of Environment Protection Products and the Hong Kong Standards and Testing Center) to ensure product quality and safety. BioEm Air Sanitizing and Purifying Liquid can kill a variety of viruses and bacteria, including: SARS, H3N2, H5N1, Legionella (can cause Legionella Pneumophila), MRSA, Mycobacterium tuberculosis H37RV, Pseudomonas aeruginosa, Neisseria sicca, Staphylococcus epidermidis, Penicillium chrysogenum, Cladosporium sp. Meanwhile, the formula can also decompose the total volatile organic compounds (TVOC) in the air, such as: formaldehyde, to enhance the indoor air quality. The deodorant effect is even more significant.

Patented BioEm Air Sanitizing and Purifying Liquid has passed the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology’s long-term inhalation safety test, the Hong Kong Polytechnic University’s Human Skin Sensitivity Test and the Hong Kong Standards and Testing Center’s heavy metal and carcinogen testing, so that the general public are worry-free!

BioEm Mission

BioEm is committed to a natural, safe and effective patented product that enhances indoor air quality against a wide range of popular influenza viruses and bacteria for public health care.

BioEm Vision

BioEm is to serve Hong Kong people as the primary objective. BioEm plans to move the production base back to Hong Kong, so that Hong Kong research and development of products, while doing Hong Kong manufacturing. Continue to reduce production costs by science and technology, in order to reduce the sales price, so that products more popular.

品牌故事

2003年的一塲沙士(SARS),香港持續了106天的疫情,1755人受感染,帶走了299條生命。從事消毒殺菌行業多年的香港人萬建光先生,以香港專家為主導,採用多種天然植物精華成功研發貝達安空氣消毒淨化液,並取得專利。

貝達安專利天然配方經香港三大學府(包括香港理工大學、香港科技大學及香港知名學府的科技轉移公司)及權威機構 (中國國家環保產品質量監控檢驗中心及香港標準及檢定中心) 進行並通過不同測試,以確保產品的品質及安全。貝達安空氣消毒淨化液,可以殺滅多種病毒及細菌,包括: 沙士 SARS、人流感 H3N2、禽流感 H5N1、軍團菌 (可引致退伍軍人病)、抗藥性金黃葡萄球菌、結核桿菌、綠膿桿菌、乾燥性奈瑟菌、表皮葡萄球菌、產黃青黴菌、枝孢菌屬的病毒及細菌。同時配方還可分解空氣中的總揮發性有機化合物TVOC,如: 甲醛,以提昇室內空氣質素,其除臭效果更為顯著。

貝達安空氣消毒淨化液專利天然配方,已通過香港科技大學的長期吸入安全測試、香港理工大學的人體皮膚敏感測試及香港標準及檢定中心的重金屬和致癌物質測試,讓廣大市民,用得安心又放心!

貝達安使命

貝達安致力以天然、安全和有效的專利產品,提昇室內空氣質素,對抗各種普遍的流感病毒和細菌,為大衆守護健康。

貝達安展望

貝達安以服務本港市民為首要目標。貝達安計劃將生產基地遷回香港,令香港研發的產品,同時做到香港製造。繼續以科技降低生產成本,以求減低銷售價格,使產品更為普及。